Visit Us

151 Glenayr Avenue
Bondi Beach, NSW, 2026
Australia

Call/text us

0432 672 065

If we’re in treatments, it may take us some time to reply, but we totally will as soon as we can!

(We’re sorry, but we do not have access to calls or texts outside of Business Hours)

 

Contact Us

We’d LOVE to hear from you! Send us a note & we’ll respond as soon as we can, during business hours.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

SPECIAL HOURS

Did you hear..? JESS IS GETTING MARRIED and will be away from June 28 till August 7!

Michelle will be running the studio while Jess is away, and there will be some minor changes to our hours. They are as follows;

Friday June 28 - CLOSED

Saturday June 29 - OPEN (B.A.U - business as usual)

Tuesday July 2nd - Saturday July 6 - OPEN (B.A.U) 

(School Holidays) 

Tuesday 9th July; CLOSED 

Wednesday 10th July; OPEN 5pm - 9pm 

Thursday 11th July / Friday 12th July; CLOSED 

Saturday 13th July; OPEN 8.30am - 6pm (B.A.U) 

Sunday 14th July; OPEN 10am - 2pm 

Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th July; CLOSED

Wednesday 17th July; OPEN - 5pm - 9pm

Thursday 18th & Friday 19th July; CLOSED 

Saturday 20th July; OPEN 8.30am - 6pm 

SUNDAY 21st July; OPEN 10am - 2pm 

(End of School Hols) 

TUES JULY 23 - SAT JULY 27; OPEN B.A.U 


Sun 28, Mon 29, Tues 30 JULY; CLOSED 

Wednesday July 31; OPEN 5pm - 9pm 

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd August; CLOSED 

Saturday August 3; OPEN 8.30am - 6pm (B.A.U) 

Sunday August 4; OPEN 10am - 2pm 

Closed Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th 

EVERYTHING BACK TO NORMAL WEDNESDAY AUGUST 7